Contact

Us

WHAT WE OFFER

Employee owned and is a full-line manufacturer of grain temperature detection and hazard detection equipment. All design, engineering, manufacturing, and sales functions are performed “in-house” in our 22,500 square foot facility. Our company objective is to provide top quality products at a competitive price, and back them up with timely, courteous service to ensure total customer satisfaction.

Sales Representatives

Greg Abbott
South & Western Regions
International Sales
972-698-0481 Phone
202-318-7471 E-Fax
gabbott@rolfesatboone.com
Mark Coventry
St. Louis, MO
636-447-8227 Phone
636-246-0035 E-Fax
mcoventry@rolfesatboone.com
Roger Boyle
R.B. AgriSystems, INC.
63 Niagra Road
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2B 1T1
519-578-9019 Phone
519-578-7852 E-Fax
rrboyle@hotmail.com
Stohlman Enterprises, INC.
Colusa, CA
530-458-8330 Phone

Synergy Electric
Auburn, CA
916-240-0428 Phone
René Loaiza Léon
Grano-Tec del Noroeste
Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico
011-52-668-17-2232 Phone
reneloaiza@lmm.megared.net.mx
Wayne Sanders
Daphne, AL
251-626-8072 Phone
251-625-2766 Fax 251-205-4155 Cellular
wsanders@rolfesatboone.com
Chris McMillan
Lindsborg, KS
785-227-2093 Phone-Fax
515-230-7247 Cellular
cmcmillan@rolfesatboone.com
In Australia Call:
Bruce Horey
Grantway PTY. LTD.
Shailer Park, Queensland
07 32099923 Phone
07 32096252 Fax
Glee Persson
Carver Company
Belle Plaine, MN
800-967-1664 Phone
952-873-2596 Fax
glee_persson@carvercompany.com
South East Asia & International
61 7 32099923 Phone
61 7 32096252 Fax
grantway@ug.net.au
Kevin Miles
Boone, IA
800-265-2010 Phone
515-435-5262 Fax
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com
Dennis Maze
Philadelphia, TN
865-717-1258 Phone
515-230-7079 Cellular
dmaze@rolfesatboone.com

About Us

Rolfes @ Boone, located on the east edge of Boone, Iowa, began business operations on April 1, 1994. Boone Cable Works & Electronics is employee owned and is a full-line manufacturer of grain termperature detection and hazard detection equipment. All design, engineering, manufacturing, and sales functions are performed "in-house" in our 22,500 square foot facility.

Certified And Proud Member

Hotpsot