Sales Representatives
Greg Abbott
South & Western Regions
International Sales
972-698-0481 Phone
202-318-7471 E-Fax
gabbott@rolfesatboone.com

Roger Boyle
R.B. AgriSystems, Inc.
63 Niagara Road
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2B 1T1
519-578-9019 Phone
519-578-7852 Fax
rrboyle@hotmail.com

René Loaiza Léon
Grano-Tec del Noroeste
Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico
011-52-6688-17-2232
reneloaiza@lmm.megared.net.mx

Chris McMillan
Lindsborg, KS
(785)227-2093 Phone-Fax
515-230-7247 Cellular
cmcmillan@rolfesatboone.com

Glee Persson
Carver Company
Belle Plaine, MN
800-967-1664 Phone
952-873-2596 Fax
glee_persson@carvercompany.com

Kevin Miles
Boone, IA
800-265-2010 Phone
515-432-5262 Fax
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com
 

Mark Coventry
St. Louis, MO
636-447-8227 Phone
636-246-0035 E-Fax
mcoventry@rolfesatboone.com

Stohlman Enterprises, Inc.

Colusa, CA
530-458-8330 Phone

Synergy Electric
Auburn, CA
916-240-0428 Phone

Wayne Sanders
Daphne, AL
251-626-8072 Phone
251-625-2766 Fax
251-605-4155 Cellular
wsanders@rolfesatboone.com

In Australia Call:

Bruce Horey

Grantway PTY. LTD.
Shailer Park, Queensland
07 32099923 Phone
07 32096252 Fax

South East Asia & International
61 7 32099923 Phone
61 7 32096252 Fax
grantway@uq.net.au

Dennis Maze
Philadelphia, TN
865-717-1258 Phone
515-230-7079 Cellular
dmaze@rolfesatboone.com

 

Home    |    About Us    |    Products    |    Services    |    Repair Services    |    Support    |    Manuals    |    Contact Us    |   Site Map